Management Team

Siddharth Sankar Paikray

(Founder Chairman and Managing Trustee)

Srinivas Sastry

Trustee & Member

Seema Gupta

Trustee & Member

Pritee Sinha

Trustee & Member

Bhavnaa Sourav Sinha

Supporing member, Bhaavnaa  FB group.

Minakshi Bora

Supporting member  Bhaavnaa FB group

Mr. Bibhu Pattanayak

Trustee & Member

Arpana Sinha

Founder Secretary and Trustee

Diptimayee Rautaray

Trustee & Member

Umashankar Pattanayak

Trustee & Member

Ajay Nag

Supporting member, Bhaavnaa  FB group.

Sunil Sinha

Trustee and Bhaavnaa FB Group head

Mr. Banamali Baliarsingh

Trustee & Member

Contact Us

House no-11, Vinayak  Enclave, Kolathia, Khandagiri-751030
Call: +91 9938739758

Connect with us

Contact us on whatsapp : 9938739758

© 2019 by Bhaavnaa Trust

Website Designed by Bijay Web

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now